Events

EPAA EVENTS PROGRAMME 2019 

Our members enjoy considerable discounts to all EPAA events, workshops, training days and conferences.

We run a variety of events throughout the year and at various locations. Our events lean towards professional development and ensuring our members are up to date with the latest skills, knowledge and expertise, in order to provide a highly valuable executive support service. 

DATE EVENT LOCATION
Friday 18th January 2019  Negotiation & Influencing Workshop Edinburgh 
Friday 15th February 2019  Internal EA/PA Networks Workshop London
Friday 22nd March 2019  Negotiation & Influencing Workshop Glasgow 
Thursday 7th March 2019  CPD Practitioner Training Day & Celebrations London 
Friday 10th May 2019  Fellow Training Day  London 
Monday 13th May 2019  Fellow Training Day Edinburgh 
Tuesday 14th May 2019  Fellow Training Day  Manchester 
Thursday 16th May 2019  Fellow Training Day  Leicester
Friday 17th May 2019  Fellow Training Day  Southampton 
Friday 6th June 2019  Negotiation & Influencing Workshop  Manchester 
Thursday 27th & Friday 28th June 2019  EPAA Tech Symposium  London 
Friday 19th July 2019  Negotiation & Influencing Workshop Leicester
Friday 16th August 2019  Negotiation & Influencing Workshop Nottingham 
Friday 6th September 2019  Negotiation & Influencing Workshop Newcastle
Thursday 26th September 2019 EPAA & Adam Fidler Academy Executive PA Development & Training Day  Manchester
Friday 27th September 2019 

EPAA & Adam Fidler Academy Executive PA Development & Training Day 

London 
Friday 11th October 2019 

EPAA Self Care Summit for EAs and PAs

London 
Friday 15th November 2019 

EPAA National EA Conference

London 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more info

The cookie settings on EPAA.ORG.UK are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close