Events

EPAA EVENTS/WORKSHOP PROGRAMME 2020

Our members enjoy considerable discounts to all EPAA events, workshops, training days and conferences.

We run a variety of events throughout the year and at various locations. Our events lean towards professional development and ensuring our members are up to date with the latest skills, knowledge and expertise, in order to provide a highly valuable executive support service. 

DATE EVENT LOCATION
Thursday 16th January 2020

Negotiation & Influencing Workshop

Nottingham
Thursday 30th January 2020

Negotiation & Influencing Workshop

Southampton
Friday 7th February 2020 

EPAA Back to Basics Conference 

London 
Thursday 27th February 2020

Project Management Skills Workshop

Edinburgh
Thursday 5th March 2020

Project Management Skills Workshop

London
Thursday 26th March 2020

Project Management Skills Workshop

Cambridge
Thursday 2nd April 2020

Negotiation & Influencing Skills Workshop

Manchester
Thursday 14th May 2020

Public Speaking/Presentation Skills Workshop

Glasgow
Wednesday 10th June 2020

Fellow Training Day Roadshow

Southampton
Friday 12th June 2020

Fellow Training Day Roadshow

London 
Monday 15th June 2020

Fellow Training Day Roadshow

Leicester 
Wednesday 17th June 2020

Fellow Training Day Roadshow

Liverpool
Friday 19th June 2020 

Fellow Training Day Roadshow

Glasgow 
Thursday 10th to Friday 11th September 2020

EPAA National EA Conference

Newcastle
Wednesday 23rd September 2020 

Corporate/Group Member Training Day

Manchester 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more info

The cookie settings on EPAA.ORG.UK are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close